On a Mission to Change Lives

My passion (and the career path I have chosen) revolves around helping people better their lives. Taking care of our bodies and our health allows us to do pursue activities and lifestyles that bring happiness and less stress. I want everyone to have the opportunity to live their life to utmost potential.  How do you know how good you can feel, if you haven’t even tried to get there?

My Journey with AdvoCare

My goal is to help people gain strength and confidence, lose extra weight (emotional or physical) and maintain a stable and happy life.  I firmly believe that the products and can help build healthy lifelong habits and help sustain the stresses of life.

I first started with AdvoCare in 2011; I was not where I wanted to be and I was slowly ruining my body.  My story is a little different than most; I was underweight, over exercising and under eating and I did not know how to structure my day to day activities in with my values of health and wellness. I wasn’t sleeping hardly at all, I was under a lot of emotional stress which then turned into physical stress.  I saw the 24 Day Challenge as an opportunity to help gain my strength back and build healthy eating habits; when to eat, what to eat, and how to maintain those.  I started out as a distributor and just used the discount to buy the products I used.

These products included:

SleepWorks– to help me sleep and re-program my body to get a good nights rest.

Spark– instead of pre-workout(which caused me to have breathing and heart problems)

Catalyst – instead of generic fat burners that I bought along with the pre-workout which who knows what kind of damage that did to my metabolism.

Meal Replacement Shakes – when I was n the go or had too much studying to do I would quickly make a shake for breakfast or dinner to get my nutrients in

Rehydrate – I was and still am a big runner, I would drink this before, during and after any running or cardio I performed.  If I wanted flavored water I would use 1/3 of the scoop for just a little flavor

It is now 2015 and I am an Advisor and seeking to build a business.  I have a healthy body and mind, and continue to use the products on a daily basis.  I want others to have success just like I did!  Everyones story is different, and everyones problems are their own, but I believe that AdvoCare has a solution for almost all of these problems we seek to change.

If you would like to learn more about AdvoCare or just search around here is My Website

Cheers!

Leave a Reply

